Please run the following command:
devel-su -p rm ~/.local/share/system/privileged/Keys
It seems that when restoring a backup, something bad (*) happens to that ^ directory.
After deleting it, it should be possible again to sign in to one’s Jolla account at Settings > Accounts. The directory will be re-created while signing.
(*) to be fixed, of course