I’ve got an original Jolla 1 and recently upgraded to 18.104.22.168
Having not used it extensively for while I want to delete some old accounts through Settings>Accounts
Initially it seems to work as the name disappears but when you move to another menu en return it has magically reppeared.
Could it be that for some reason the database or file system is readonly?
How do I tackle this problem?